Saturday, February 4, 2017

GURU - Jazzmatazz Volume: 1 ( Full Album )

Track List:

01 Introduction 00:00
02 Loungin' (with Donald Byrd on all trumpets and piano) 01:20
03 When You're Near (with N'dea Davenport on lead vocals and Simon Law on Keyboards) 06:00
04 Transit Ride (with Branford Marsalis on Alto and Soprano saxophone and Zachary Breaux on guitar) 10:03
05 No Time To Play (with Ronny Jordan on all guitars and DC Lee on vocals) 14:01
06 Down The Backstreets (with Lonnie Liston Smith on acoustic and electric piano) 18:56
07 Respectful Dedications 23:43
08 Take A Look (At Yourself) (with Roy Ayers on all vibes)24:38
09 Trust Me (with N'dea Davenport on lead vocals) 28:37
10 Slicker Than Most (with Gary Barnacle on saxophone and flute) 33:05
11 Le Bien, Le Mal (with MC Solaar lead vocals and French rap) 35:42
12 Sights In The City (with Courtney Pine on alto and soprano saxophone plus flute, Carleen Anderson on vocals and Simon Law on keyboards) 39:04

No comments:

Post a Comment